Sr No	Name of the Programme	Name of the Course	Duration of the Course	Sanctioned intake	Eligibility Condition
1.	B. Tech.	C.S.E.	4	60	Candidates must have passed 10+2 level examination from recognized Board/University with Physics and Mathematics as compulsory subjects alongwith one of the following subjects: (a) Chemistry (b) Bio-Technology (c) Biology/ Technical Vocational subject Candidates must obtained at least 50% marks(47.5% for SC/ST candidates of Haryanaonly) in the above subjects taken together for admission to B.Tech. programme.

Program- Specific Career options:

1	Program of Study and its duration	MCA 2 Years, B.Tech 4 Years, PhD.,
2	MOU's and Collaboration for this	
	program	
3	Business Houses/Companies which	Techspecs, Gutterman, Webtok technology pvt ltd,
	visits Campus for recruitment	Brainer InfoTech, Saturn InfoTech
4	Details of Business	
	Houses/Companies offering industrial	
	projects/training	
5	Projects/training offered by	Minor Project, Major Project, IoT Project.
	University	
6	Entrepreneurship Opportunities	
7	Opportunities in Education Sector	Teaching, Non Teaching, Programmer, Developer
8	Opportunities as Social Worker	Online Payment Awareness
9	Opportunities in other Nations	World Wide MNCs for Software Development
10	Opportunities as an Academician	Consultant
11	Opportunities for Nation	Digital India Program, Make in India, Vocal for
	Development	Local Programs
12	Opportunities as Consultant	
13	Opportunities for self-employment	Own Company Software Devlopment and Other
	and how program leads to livelihood?	Job Profile.
14	Role/Details of specific Membership	
	for the program (for eg. CII, AIMA,	
	ISTE, IAA etc.)	
15	Aptness of the program with future	Communication Gap and More Workshop
	challenges	Conduction
16	Can program contribute in rural	Yes by providing the coseptual knowledge about all
	development? How?	related Govt. agriculture schemes to the framers
		like मेरी फसल , मेरा ब्यौरा" etc.
17	Industrial visits related to the	
	program made by students	

Registrar Indira Gandhi University Meerpur, Rewari Chairperson
Department of _____
Indira Gandhi University
Meerpur, Rewari